2014 Newly Licensed

Congratulations to all of the Newly Registered Architects from the AIA Columbus chapter region who have receieved their Ohio architects license in the last year:


Maria Andersen
Alec Andrade, AIA
Alison Crumley
Elizabeth Evanoo, AIA
Caren Foster
Howard Friend
Kara Gustafson
Stephanie Hayward, AIA
Andrew Huber, AIA
Joseph Mayer
Michael McLaughlin
Samuel Rosenthal, AIA
Eric Sauer
Michael Schulte, AIA
Andrew Von Lohr, AIA



Title Sponsors





  pella logo


DesignPro FULL logo


Terracon PMS188



moody nolan vertical lockup red